

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Whole-Time Director
2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Non-Executive Director
3.	Ms. Susan John	Non-Executive Director
4.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Independent Director
5.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Independent Director
6.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Independent Director

CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

1. Audit Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Chairman
2.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Member
3.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Member
4.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Member

2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member
4.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member



3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairman
2.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Member
3.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member
4.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Chairman
2.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member
4.	Mrs. Divya Abhishek	Member
5.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Member
6.	Ms. Susan John	Member

5. Asset Liability Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairman
2.	Mr. Mathews Markose	Member
3.	Mr. Ramandeep Gill	Member
4.	Ms. Umadevi P.U.	Member
5.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member
6.	Ms. Febin Meera Zachariah	Member
7.	Ms. Ashamol T.R.	Member



6. Risk Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairman
2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member
4.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Member
5.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Member

7. IT Strategy Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member
3.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Member
4.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Member
5.	Chief Executive Officer	Member
6.	Chief Finance Officer	Member
7.	Chief Risk Officer	Member
8.	Business Head	Member
9.	IT Head	Member
10.	Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)	Member

8. IT Steering Committee

Sl.	Name of Members	Designation
No.	Nume of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member
3.	Chief Executive Officer	Member
4.	Chief Financial Officer	Member
5.	Business Head	Member
6.	IT Head	Member
7.	Chief Risk Officer (CRO)	Member
8.	Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)	Member
9.	Head HCMD	Member

9. Resource Mobilization Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairman
2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member



10. Share Transfer Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairman
2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member
3.	Mr. Mathews Markose	Member

11. Investment Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairman
2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member

12. Credit Risk Management Committee and Operations Risk Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairman
2.	Mr. Mathews Markose	Member
3.	Mr. Ramandeep Singh	Member
4.	Ms. Umadevi P. U.	Member
5.	Mr. Vijayan T	Member
6.	Mr. Sooraj Mohan	Member
7.	Mr. Sandip Pal	Member
8.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member



13. Customer Service Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Divya Abhishek	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Member
3.	Mr. Thomas Mathew	Member
4.	Ms. Shirley Thomas	Member

14. Debenture Issue and Allotment Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Ms. Tina Suzanne George	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Ritu Elizabeth George	Member
3.	Mr. Mathews Markose	Member

15. Fraud Monitoring Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Chief Executive Officer	Chairman
2.	Whole-Time Director	Member
3.	Chief Finance Officer	Member
4.	Chief Risk Officer	Member
5.	Chief Compliance Officer	Member
6.	Chief Internal Auditor	Member